You are here

Hopkinson, Sawyer, Wilson nominated for Campbell Memorial Award

The finalists for the 2008 John W. Campbell Memorial Award for Best Science Fiction Novel of the Year include three Canadian-authored books: The New Moon's Arms by Nalo Hopkinson Rollback by Robert J. Sawyer Axis by Robert Charles Wilson The full list of nominees is here.